CI Photocommunity

Register a free account now!

If you are registered, you get access to the members only section, can participate in the buy & sell second hand forum and last but not least you can reserve your preferred username before someone else takes it.

Sigma SD15..??

tc95

I just saw this online....I do not know if it is true or not...

Please, Log in or Register to view URLs content!

I struggle from not getting a lot of sleep...

Have a great day/night..

Tony C.

Guest .

Banned
Hi all,

thanks for the info!:)

Yes ... now it is official!

SIGMA's SD15 is just presented at the PHOTOKINA in Cologne Germany.

Well ... most interesting will be its price?! Let us see!

see you with nice pictures

Klaus

foveonfan

Nah!

SD14 suits me fine.

Look after your health, Klaus. Lack of sleep can cause disaster, even for the best night owls amongst us.

Sincere regards, Jim Roelofs

miniheli

Hello. I am a new member to this forum. I am a new photography student at my college and currently using a 35mm Pentax Spotmatic F camera which is amazing. But it is getting rather expensive to process all those rolls of film. That’s why I had admired the sd 14 from afar and was thinking about purchasing it. The reason being is because of the film like sensor and because its digital. I’m glad I found this forum because now I know the sd 15 is coming out. But I am confused, in this youtube video link below, the spokes person says it will be out in April of next year??? Is this right? That’s way to long lol.

tc95

Congrats on finding this place...very nice forum...and very good camera...